top of page

MP Nanok elected Vice Chair of Pastoralist Parliamentary Group

Turkana West MP Epuyo Nanok has been elected Vice Chairperson of the Pastoralist Parliamentary Group.

The elected leaders will drive the group to achieve its goals in the 13th Parliament.

The group is made up of 105 members of parliament from 15 counties.


bottom of page